Best Website of the Year

Best Medium of the Year

Paranormal Pin up Guy of 2016

Best Paranormal Magazine of the Year

​​Congratulations                                     Diane Elizabeth Pate                   Ribble Valley Spirit Watchers RVSW Award Collected by Fiona Thomson on her behalf

Best E.V.P of The Year

Congratulations                                                 LAD Paranormal 

​​Congratulations                                   Derby Paranormal Investigations D.P.I                                  

Best Researcher of the Year

Best Team Logo of the Year

Congratulations                            Andy Radley For Photo of Queen Isobeela of Castle Rising       Award Collected by Chris Ware on Andy's Behalf 

​​Congratulations                                   Forbidden Histories - History Channel                                                  Award Collected by Ashley Waterhouse on their behalf

​​Congratulations                                 John Blackburn & The Enigma Experiment  Team                                 

​​Congratulations                                     Ribble Valley Spirit Watchers RVSW Award Collected by Fiona Thomson on their behalf

​​Congratulations                                   Nery Kirby from R A Paranormal & Supernatural RAPS

 Best Events Company of the Year

​​​Congratulations                                     Gert Brower of Paranormal Society World. PSW Netherlands          Award Collected by Elizabeth Koert on behalf of Gert

​​Congratulations                                   Paul Croft and the Team at        Secret Hauntings

Best Photo of the Year

Paranormal Team of the Year

Best Paranormal Radio Show of the Year

2016 Award Winners

Best Investigator of the Year

Outstanding Achievement Award

Best Video of the Year

Best TV Programme of The Year

​​Congratulations                                   Lesley Smith                              

​​​Congratulations                                                       John Blackburn

​​Congratulations                                     Haunted Magazine

Best You Tube Channel of the Year

​​​Congratulations                                     Alan Cox for Understanding Spirit on the Paramania Network         Award Collected by Sandra Dunne on behalf of Alan

​​Congratulations                                   To Norman Fahy                                   Award collected by Steve Mera on his behalf

Congratulations                                   East Anglia Paranormal Investigations


Paranormal Pin up Girl of 2016

​​Congratulations                                   Take The Cake Productions for         Scariest Places

Force One would like to thank everyone who sent in nominations this year. We would have loved to give everyone an award, but sadley we only had a few to give away. Don't worry though, we will holding another  awards ceremoney next year, so please continue to nominate and fingers crossed we will see you at  the ceremoney in 2017!

Finally, well done to all the winners of The Paraforce UK awards 2016. You all deserve it. We hope you enjoy our 'Not so Scarey Mary' trophy.

                           Vivien & Sean & The Team at Force                              One ParanormalType your paragraph here.